Skip to product information
1 of 2


Mtkvarze Records 001

Mtkvarze Records 001

Regular price €13,00
Regular price Sale price €13,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artists: Various
Release Date: December 01, 2023
Genres: Electro, Techno

The First Release from Mtkvarze Records (MTKV001) brings together three of the most interesting Producers from the Mtkvarze club’s 2023 season. On A1 first track is from Sohrab, Mtkvarze’s Resident Artist now based in Barcelona, known as a truly gifted Producer with his hard-wired ability for dark melodic flair. The second track is crafted by one of the brightest Producers from Tbilisi, - Cobert, who has released almost 10 vinyl on labels such as Minibus, Amazing Stories, Partisan, 3n0 Records, Mung Records and Casa Voyager. The B side contains two tracks from Levan Grdzelidze, the mastermind behind the independent label Glispy Records, which has quickly gained recognition since its establishment back in 2021 and has already published six releases.

View full details
skip_previous skip_next 0:00:0